Board Chairs

Adrian E. Dollard
Chair of the Board
Founder, Katerincon; Co-Founder, Qatalyst (Ret.)
Lynn K. Neuner
Vice Chair of the Board
Partner, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

Board of Trustees

Robert P. Bartlett, III
Professor of Law
UC Berkeley School of Law
Philip R. Bryce
Global Chief Knowledge Officer
Mayer Brown LLP
Devereux Chatillon
Partner & Co-Founder
Chatillon Weiss PLLC
Ellen M. Cosgrove
Independent Law School Consultant
New Haven, Connecticut
Jonathan Forrest
Deloitte Tax LLP
Dawson Horn, III
Associate General Counsel, Litigation
Hon. Diane Gujarati
U.S. District Judge
United States District Court, Eastern District of New York
Larry Krantz
Founding Member & Partner
Krantz & Berman LLP
Mei Lin Kwan-Gett
Global Head of Litigation
Carmen J. Lawrence
King & Spalding LLP
Jai Massari
Chief Legal Officer
Troy A. McKenzie
New York University School of Law
Tiffany Moller
Pallas Global Group, LLC
Hon. Dianne T. Renwick
Associate Justice
NYS Appellate Division First Department
Noga Rosenthal
General Counsel and Chief Privacy Officer
Tammy Roy
Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP
Samuel W. Seymour
Of Counsel
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
Katherine J. Stoller
Shearman & Sterling LLP
Hon. Elizabeth S. Stong
U.S. Bankruptcy Judge
United States Bankruptcy Court Eastern District of New York

View our 2022 Annual Report

Our people make it all happen

careers image